Contact

Plant Manager
Magnus Enarsson
Tel: +46 532 17701
Mobile: +46 705317701
Mail: magnus.enarsson@dana.com

Sales/Engineering

Sales Application Engineer
(Point of Contact New Customer)
Knut Hastenpflug
Tel: +46 532 17766
Mobile: +46 730257700
Mail: knut.hastenpflug@dana.com

Sales Application Engineer
Roger Zander
Tel: +46 532 17737
Mobile: +46 705439300
Mail: roger.zander@dana.com

Production

Operations Manager
Daniel Karlsson
Tel: +46 532 17715
Mobile: +46 738282077
Mail: daniel.karlsson@dana.com

Order Handling / Production Planning
Per Schullström
Tel: +46 532 17711
Mobile: +46 705307771
Mail: per.schullstrom@dana.com

Production Engineering Manager
Jörgen Åhl
Tel: +46 532 17720
Mobile: +46 768217720
Mail: jorgen.ahl@dana.com

Production Engineer
Fernando Alvina
Tel: +46 532 17742
Mobile: +46 703515595
Mail: fernando.alvina@dana.com

Production Engineer
Mikael Josefson
Tel: +46 532 17735
Mail: mikael.josefsson@dana.com

Maintenance Manager
Jan Krokström
Tel: +46 532 17765
Mobile: +46 705587765
Mail: jan.krokstrom@dana.com

IT

IT
Simon Lindberg
Tel: +46 532 17709
Mail: simon.lindberg@dana.com

Human Resources

HR Manager
Emma Norén
Tel: +46 532 17710
Mobile: +46 703327710
Mail: emma.noren@dana.com

Payroll/Accounting
Ulrika Eriksson
Tel: +46 532 17755
Mail: ulrika.eriksson@dana.com

Logistics

Logistic Manager
Magnus Jensen
Tel: +46 532 17756
Mobile: +46 706757757
Mail: magnus.jensen@dana.com

Logistics
Jörgen Nilsson
Tel: +46 532 17740
Mail: jorgen.nilsson@dana.com

Shipping

Shipping
Bengt Englund
Tel: +46 532 17708
Mail: bengt.englund@dana.com

Finance

Plant Controller
Ulf Åström
Tel: +46 532 17713
Mobile: +46 703368600
Mail: ulf.astrom@dana.com

Quality

Quality Manager
Henrik Kahra
Tel: +46 532 17754
Mobile: +46 722464100
Mail: henrik.kahra@dana.com

Supplier Quality Technician/Environmental Engineer
Ronny Gustavsson
Tel: +46 532 17743
Mobile: +46 738217743
Mail: ronny.gustavsson@dana.com

Customer Quality Technician
Anders Jansson
Tel: +46 532 17772
Mail: anders.jansson@dana.com

Spicer Nordiska Kardan AB

Box 149
Industrigatan 19
S-662 34 Åmål, Sweden